Baby Blue Personalized Photo 2x3.5 Magnet

Deal of the Day: 40% OFF

Nov 29 (Sun) Clipboard Use Code: CYBER29
Nov 30 (Mon) Memory Game Use Code: CYBER30
Deal of the Day: $15 for 3 + FREE Shipping

Dec 1 (Tue) Acrylic Keychain Use Code: LESS1
Dec 2 (Wed) Cork Coaster Use Code: LESS2
Dec 3 (Thur) Metal Keychain Use Code: LESS3
Dec 4 (Fri) Embroidered Cosmetic Bag Use Code: LESS4
Deal of the Day: SAVE 35%

Dec 5 (Sat) Phone Case Use Code: SALE5
Dec 6 (Sun) Cosmetic Bag Use Code: SALE6
Dec 7 (Mon) Puzzle Use Code: SALE7
Dec 8 (Tue) Calendar Use Code: SALE8
Dec 9 (Wed) Clock Use Code: SALE9
More Deals

per magnet

    Product code:

  • 2" x 3.5" Boy Baptism/Christening Favor Photo Magnet

    • Stick to refrigerators, dishwashers, file cabinets, school lockers and other metal surfaces.
    • 2"x3.5" Business Card Magnet
    • Strong magnetic force won't slip off refrigerator door
    • Flexible and can cling onto slightly curved surfaces
    • Ultraviolet (UV) coated for impressive High Gloss finish and provide a highly durable finish
    • Fade-resistant, smudge-proof
    • Made from high-quality vinyl material. 0.4mm in thickness
See delivery options » | Personalize it now » | Sample Request »
Baby Blue Personalized Photo 2x3.5 Magnet
Roll over image to zoom in, roll off to zoom out
Customer Testimonial
"The beautiful wall calendar made from my photos turned out very well. Struggling with the template and the website was not simple, but the result is very fine and of high quality. I recommend the thick paper and the large size for a splendid wall calendar of favorite images. "
International Traveler, USA October 13, 2015

See related designs:

Birthday (Total: 12 items)

Baby Boy Personalized Photo 2x3.5 Magnet

Baby Boy Personalized Photo 2x3.5 Magnet